Dare to Dream: The Race to Eurovision 2019 (Part IV: Australia, Belgium, and Estonia)

Another week, another post about Eurovision! This time, we will focus on the songs and contestants from three countries: Australia, Belgium, and Estonia.

If you haven’t check it out already, please check out Part I , Part II , and Part III of the series. Those three blog posts feature songs from the Czech Republic, Hungary, Montenegro, Belarus, Cyprus, Finland, Serbia, Poland, and Slovenia.

let’s DIVE IN