Frank Sinatra – New York, New York

This songs makes me miss New York City a lot! This song describes the city perfectly with a high-class performer singing (Frankie is such a gem), the energy, and it’s Broadway-like beats.

Knee Socks

So bear with me while i totally binge on classics…
This song makes me smile so much, cuz it literally describes my life, even th0 i don’t live in the city!

“These little town blues
Are melting away
I’ll make a brand new start of it
In old New York
If I can make it there,
I’ll make it, anywhere!
It’s up to you,
New York, New York!!”

View original post

Leave a Reply

