Hello Again!

First thing I want to say is that I am sorry. When I started this blog in 2008, I wanted to post at least once a week. Well, it didn’t really happen. Real life did. I just got wrapped up into things like work, school, moving, traveling, and just working too hard. I just became really busy and eventually forgot to really write. However, because of one of friends’ post inspired me to get into writing again. This caused to have a New Year’s Resolution of writing in this blog AT LEAST one a week.

However, I will not post download links here unless it’s necessary (meaning if I can’t find it on internet, I will upload it).  Because of the strict copyright laws here in Japan, I am going to link the song featured to a video in Youtube, Nico Nico Douga, and etc.  I will also try to feature artists around the world, not just from Japan.

Thanks and Happy New Years!

Leave a Reply

